CNSW Tourism

Central NSW Tourism is a Non Profit organisation established for the purpose of promoting and developing tourism activities within the Central West Region of NSW.

The region includes the government areas of Bathurst, Blayney, Cabonne, Cowra,  Forbes, Lachlan, Mid Western, Parkes, Orange and Wellington.

Central NSW Tourism is a membership-based incorporated association.  The Board of Directors are appointed on the basis of skills, experience and representation of one of the six destinational areas in its region.


Central NSW Tourism will raise the tourism profile of the Central West Region of NSW amongst key target markets, internally and externally by facilitating education programs, co-operative marketing and product development designed to maximise the social and economic benefits of tourism to the Region.

Click here to visit the Central NSW Tourism website