About the Central NSW Joint Organisation

On 11 May the NSW Governor General the Hon David Hurley, Proclaimed the Local Government Regional Joint Organisations under the Local Government Act 1993. The Central NSW Councils Joint Organisation (CNSWJO) consists of ten member councils: Bathurst Regional Council, Blayney Shire Council, Cabonne Council, Cowra Shire Council, Forbes Shire Council, Lachlan Shire Council, Oberon Council, Orange City Council, Parkes Shire Council, Weddin Shire Council .

To view all publications of the Central NSW Joint Organisation please click here

Centroc Strengthening Communities

Members Portal